Board Members

Mr. Jim Knecht, President 

knecht@lwcusd21.com
PDLT, PERA (2017)

Mr. Brandon Henry, Vice-President

bhenry@lwcusd21.com

Mrs. Dana White, Secretary

white@lwcusd21.com
OLC, PDLT, PERA (2015)

Mrs. Monica Beltramea

beltramea@lwcusd21.com
OMA, PDLT, PERA (2020)

Mr. Ryan Damerell

damerell@lwcusd21.com

Mr. Brad Grebner

grebner@lwcusd21.com

Mr. Kyle Grebner

kgrebner@lwcusd21.com
OMA, PDLT, PERA (2020)