Board Members

Mrs. Monica Beltramea

Board President

beltramea@lwcusd21.com
OMA, PDLT, PERA (2020)

 

Mrs. Jessica Youngman

Board Vice President

youngman@lwcusd21.com

 

Mrs. Dana White

Board Secretary

white@lwcusd21.com
OLC, PDLT, PERA (2015)

 

Mr. P. J. Damerell

pdamerell@lwcusd21.com

 

Mrs. Mary Jo Zulz

mjzulz@lwcusd21.com

 

Mrs. Brianne DeKing-Baugh

baugh@lwcusd21.com

 

Mr. Jarred Schumacher

schumacher@lwcusd21.com