Board Members

Mr. Jim Knecht, President 

knecht@lwcusd21.com
PDLT, PERA (2017)

Mrs. Dana White, Secretary

white@lwcusd21.com
OLC, PDLT, PERA (2015)

Mrs. Monica Beltramea

beltramea@lwcusd21.com
OMA, PDLT, PERA (2020)

Mr. Ryan Damerell

damerell@lwcusd21.com

Mrs. Jessica Youngman

youngman@lwcusd21.com

Mr. P. J. Damerell

pdamerell@lwcusd21.com

Mrs. Mary Jo Zulz

mjzulz@lwcusd21.com