Board Meeting Information

2019-2020

Wednesday, July 17

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, August 21

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, September 18

6:46 p.m. - Budget Hearing

7:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, October16

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, November 20

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday December 18

7:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, January 15

7:00 p.m.


Monday, February 10

7:00 p.m.


Thursday, February 20

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, March 18

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, April 15

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, May 20

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, June 17

7:00 p.m.


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Agenda

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

Budget Hearing

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes

 


Minutes