Board Meeting Information

2021-2022

 

 

Wednesday, July 21

 7:00 p.m.

Friday, July 30 - Special Meeting

         7:00 p.m.


Monday , August 16 Special Meeting

8:00 p.m.

Wednesday, August 18

7:00 p.m.

Thursday, August 26

         8:00 p.m.


Wednesday, September 1

Special Meeting

5:00 p.m.

Thursday, September 16

Special Meeting

7:00 p.m.

Monday, September 20

Reorganization Meeting

6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 29

6:45 p.m. - Budget Hearing

7:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, October 20

7:00 p.m.

Monday, October 25

5:30 p.m.


Wednesday, November 17

7:00 p.m.


Tuesday, December 14

Special Meeting

5:00 p.m.

Wednesday, December 15

6:45 p.m. - Levy Hearing

7:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, January 19

7:00 p.m.

Saturday, January 22

Special Meeting

9:00 a.m.


Wednesday, February 16

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, March 16

7:00 p.m.

 


Wednesday, April 20

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, May 18

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, June 15

6:45 p.m. Waiver Hearing

7:00 p.m. Regular Meeting


Board Meeting Information

2020-2021

Wednesday, July 15

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, August 19

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, September 30

6:45 p.m. - Budget Hearing

7:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, October 21

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, November 18

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, December 16

6:45 p.m. - Levy Hearing

7:00 p.m. - Regular Meeting


Wednesday, January 20

7:00 p.m.


Monday, February 17

7:00 p.m.


Wednesday, March 17

7:00 p.m.

 


Wednesday, April 28**Updated date

7:00 p.m.


Thursday, May 13 - Special Meeting

7:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 19

7:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 25 - Special Meeting

7:00 p.m.  --  CANCELLED


Wednesday, June 16

7:00 p.m.